Here are a selection of links that we regularly enjoy, and you might find interesting, too:


Gear Reviews and EDC:

All Day Ruckoff | www.alldayruckoff.com

Black Scout Survival | www.blackscoutsurvival.com

Brian Green’s Backpacking Blog | http://briangreen.net

The Brooks Review | https://brooksreview.net

Carryology | www.carryology.com

Defconbrix | https://defconbrix.com

DC Rainmaker | https://www.dcrainmaker.com

Equipped to Survive | www.equipped.org

Flashlight Guide | http://flashlightguide.com

Gear Patrol | https://gearpatrol.com

ITS Tactical | www.itstactical.com

Kit Badger | https://kitbadger.com

LED Resource | www.led-resource.com

Loaded Pocketz | www.loadedpocketz.com

Mil-Spec Monkey | www.milspecmonkey.com

Military Morons | www.militarymorons.com

MOTUS | www.motusworld.com

Pack Config | www.packconfig.com

Pack Lite Go Fast | http://packlite.tumblr.com

The Perfect Pack | https://theperfectpack.com

RMK Outdoors | www.rmkoutdoors.com

Uncrate | https://uncrate.com

USNERDOC | https://www.youtube.com/user/USNERDOC

WESBC | www.wesleycatig.com

Yomp Notes | www.yompnotes.com

Forums:

Bushcraft USA | www.bushcraftusa.com

Candlepower Forums | www.candlepowerforums.com

EDC Community | www.edccommunity.com

EDC Planet | www.edcplanet.com

Expedition Portal | www.expeditionportal.com

NW Hikers | www.nwhikers.net

Miscellaneous:

Abandoned America | https://www.abandonedamerica.us

ARRL | www.arrl.org

CalTopo | www.caltopo.com

Geocaching | www.geocaching.com

GPS File Depot Maps | www.gpsfiledepot.com

GPS Visualizer | www.gpsvisualizer.com

Ming Thein | http://blog.mingthein.com

Pacific Northwest Seismic Network | www.pnsn.org

PeakFinder | www.peakfinder.org

Radio Reference | www.radioreference.com

Repeater Book | www.repeaterbook.com

Terracaching | www.terracaching.com


Last Updated: August 2019